It seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. Please enable JavaScript to improve your experience.

House of Assembly Coat of Arms

House of Assembly

Newfoundland and Labrador

Archived House Sittings

45th General Assembly - 4th Session

November 2007

Thursday, November 1, 2007 - SWEARING IN CEREMONY -

June 2007

Thursday, June 14, 2007
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
Tuesday, June 12, 2007
Monday, June 11, 2007
Thursday, June 7, 2007
Wednesday, June 6, 2007
Tuesday, June 5, 2007
Monday, June 4, 2007

May 2007

Thursday, May 31, 2007
Wednesday, May 30, 2007
Tuesday, May 29, 2007
Monday, May 28, 2007
Thursday, May 24, 2007
Wednesday, May 23, 2007
Tuesday, May 22, 2007
Thursday, May 17, 2007
Wednesday, May 16, 2007
Tuesday, May 15, 2007
Monday, May 14, 2007
Thursday, May 10, 2007
Wednesday, May 9, 2007
Tuesday, May 8, 2007
Monday, May 7, 2007
Thursday, May 3, 2007
Wednesday, May 2, 2007
Tuesday, May 1, 2007

April 2007

Monday, April 30, 2007
Thursday, April 26, 2007 - BUDGET 2007 -
Wednesday, April 25, 2007
Tuesday, April 24, 2007 - SPEECH FROM THE THRONE -