It seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. Please enable JavaScript to improve your experience.

House of Assembly Coat of Arms

House of Assembly

Newfoundland and Labrador

Archived House Sittings

47th General Assembly - 1st Session

March 2013

Monday, March 25, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, March 21, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Lieutenant Governor - Installation Ceremony
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, March 14, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, March 11, 2013 The High-Bandwidth stream is currently unavailable. It will be posted as soon as possible.
Low Resolution
Thursday, March 07, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution

December 2012

Thursday, December 20, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - Part 3 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - Part 2 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - Part 1 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, December 17, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, December 17, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, December 13, 2012 Streams for this date are currently unavailable. They will be posted as soon as possible.
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, December 10, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, December 6, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, December 3, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution

November 2012

Thursday, November 29, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, November 26, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, November 22, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, November 19, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution

June 2012

Monday, June 26, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, June 21, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, June 18, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, June 14, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, June 14, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 (Evening. Session extends into June 13) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, June 11, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, June 11, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, June 07, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, June 06, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, June 05, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, June 04, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, June 04, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution

May 2012

Thursday, May 31, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, May 28, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, May 28, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, May 24, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, May 17, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, May 14, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, May 14, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, May 10, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 09, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 08, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 08, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, May 07, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, May 03, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 02, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 01, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution

April 2012

Monday, April 30, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, April 26, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, April 04, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, April 03, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, April 02, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, April 02, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution

March 2012

Thursday, March 29, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, March 28, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, March 26, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, March 22, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, March 15, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, March 12, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, March 08, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, March 07, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, March 06, 2012 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, Mar 05, 2012 - THRONE SPEECH - High Resolution
Low Resolution

October 2011

Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 - SWEAR-IN CEREMONY - High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 - SPEAKER'S ELECTION - High Resolution not available.
Low Resolution