It seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. Please enable JavaScript to improve your experience.

House of Assembly Coat of Arms

House of Assembly

Newfoundland and Labrador

Archived House Sittings

47th General Assembly - 2nd Session

March 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - PROROGATION - High Resolution
Low Resolution

December 2013

Tuesday, December 10, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, December 09, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, December 05, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, December 04, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, December 03, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, December 02, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution

November 2013

Thursday, November 28, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 High Resolution
The Low-Bandwidth stream is currently unavailable.
It will be posted as soon as possible.
Monday, November 25, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, November 21, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 The archived webcast for this date is currently unavailable.
This page will be updated with the appropriate links as soon as possible
Monday, November 18, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, November 14, 2013 The High-Bandwidth stream is currently unavailable.
It will be posted as soon as possible.
Low Resolution
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, November 07, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, November 06, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, November 04, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution

May 2013

Thursday, May 16, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, May 13, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, May 09, 2013 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, May 09, 2013 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 08, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 - Afternoon + Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, May 06, 2013 The archived webcast for this date is currently unavailable.
This page will be updated with the appropriate links as soon as possible.
Thursday, May 02, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, May 01, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution

April 2013

Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, April 29, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, April 25, 2013 The High-Bandwidth stream is currently unavailable.
It will be posted as soon as possible.
Low Resolution
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Thursday, April 18, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 High Resolution
The Low-Bandwidth stream is currently unavailable.
It will be posted as soon as possible.
Monday, April 15, 2013 The archived webcast for this date is currently unavailable.
This page will be updated with the appropriate links as soon as they become available.
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - BUDGET 2013 - High Resolution
Low Resolution
Monday, March 25, 2013 - SPEECH FROM THE THRONE - High Resolution
Low Resolution