It seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. Please enable JavaScript to improve your experience.

House of Assembly Coat of Arms

House of Assembly

Newfoundland and Labrador

Archived House Sittings

48th General Assembly - 2nd Session

December 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - Morning High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - Evening (from approx. 8:30 p.m.) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Tuesday, December 5, 2017- Afternoon (until approx. 8:30 p.m.) High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Monday, December 4, 2017 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Monday, December 4, 2017- Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

November 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Morning High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Monday, November 20, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Thursday, November 16, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Morning High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Thursday, November 9, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - Morning High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Monday, November 6, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

October 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Morning High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Monday, October 16, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

August 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

May 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Part 1 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Part 2 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Monday, May 29, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Thursday, May 18, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Morning High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Monday, May 15, 2017 - Evening High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Monday, May 15, 2017 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Thursday, May 11, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Morning High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Monday, May 8, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Thursday, May 4, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Morning High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Monday, May 1, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

April 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Monday, April 10, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - BUDGET - High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - Morning High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Monday, April 3, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio

March 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017 High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - Afternoon High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - Morning High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - THRONE SPEECH - High Resolution
Low Resolution
Audio