Monday, March 5<sup>th</sup>, 2007

Be it known that on this day there appeared before The Honourable Edward Roberts, Q.C., Lieutenant Governor of the Province of Newfoundland and Labrador, Mr. Keith P. Hutchings, Member returned for the District of Ferryland. The Clerk of the House of Assembly advised His Honour that the Chief Electoral Officer had published a notice in **The Newfoundland and Labrador Gazette** declaring Mr. Keith P. Hutchings, the duly elected Member of the House of Assembly for the District of Ferryland in the By-Election held on February 8<sup>th</sup>, 2007. Whereupon Mr. Hutchings subscribed to the Oath of Allegiance in the presence of the Clerk of the House of Assembly and signed the Members' Roll.

Be it further known that on this day there appeared before The Honourable Edward Roberts, Q.C., Lieutenant Governor of the Province of Newfoundland and Labrador, Mr. John Dinn, Member returned for the District of Kilbride. The Clerk of the House of Assembly advised His Honour that the Chief Electoral Officer had published a notice in **The Newfoundland and Labrador Gazette** declaring Mr. John Dinn, the duly elected Member of the House of Assembly for the District of Kilbride in the By-Election held on February 8<sup>th</sup>, 2007. Whereupon Mr. Dinn subscribed to the Oath of Allegiance in the presence of the Clerk of the House of Assembly and signed the Members' Roll.

Be it further known that on this day there appeared before The Honourable Edward Roberts, Q.C., Lieutenant Governor of the Province of Newfoundland and Labrador, Mr. Tony Cornect, Member returned for the District of Port au Port. The Clerk of the House of Assembly advised His Honour that the Chief Electoral Officer had published a notice in **The Newfoundland and Labrador Gazette** declaring Mr. Tony Cornect, the duly elected Member of the House of Assembly for the District of Port au Port in the By-Election held on February 8<sup>th</sup>, 2007. Whereupon Mr. Cornect subscribed to the Oath of Allegiance in the presence of the Clerk of the House of Assembly and signed the Members' Roll.

William MacKenzie, Clerk of the House of Assembly.