It seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. Please enable JavaScript to improve your experience.

House of Assembly Coat of Arms

House of Assembly

Newfoundland and Labrador


There are 40 seats in the House of Assembly of Newfoundland and Labrador. Current standings are:

27 Liberal Members
8 Progressive Conservative Members
2 New Democratic Members
3 Independent/Non-Affiliated

View biographies and contact information for your Member by clicking on the Member's name below.

All Members may be written to by using the following address:

[Member's Name]
MHA, [Member's District]
Confederation Building
PO Box 8700
St. John's NL
A1B 4J6